OUR TEAM

The core of Precision Geomatics is our well trained and experienced team of professionals, technologists and support staff. Our team provides our clients with a personal touch which can be lost within large corporations. We expect open and clear communication with our clients and look to build a strong relationship of trust and respect.

MISSION

Within a safety-focused work environment based on mutual respect, Precision Geomatics Inc. (PGI) will exceed its customers’ expectations by providing professional services through extensive knowledge and survey industry experience.

VISION

It is our vision to be an industry leader in superior survey services fostering: innovation, client trust, and staff loyalty within a safe-work environment.

VALUE STATEMENTS

  • We are accountable for everything we do
  • We are client focused, committed to professionalism, act with integrity, dedicated to earn trust and build mutual respect
  • Each decision made and action taken is done in the best interest of the company, our clients and our valued staff

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

Senior Management

Roy Devlin, P.ENG, ALS, CLS
PRESIDENT
rdevlin@precisiongeo.ca
780-733-7877

Darren Eklund, ALS
VICE PRESIDENT UPSTREAM
deklund@precisiongeo.ca
403-536-1301

Mark White
VICE PRESIDENT MIDSTREAM
mwhite@precisiongeo.ca
403-536-1302

Wesley Goddard
VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE
wgoddard@precisiongeo.ca
780-733-7871

Edmonton

Roy Devlin, P.ENG, ALS, CLS
PRESIDENT
rdevlin@precisiongeo.ca
780-733-7877

Travis Brinsky, ALS
PROJECT MANAGER
tbrinsky@precisiongeo.ca
780-733-7878

Wesley Goddard
VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE
wgoddard@precisiongeo.ca
780-733-7871

Maurice Liboiron, ALS
PROJECT MANAGER
mliboiron@precisiongeo.ca
780-733-7883

Calgary

Darren Eklund, ALS
VICE PRESIDENT UPSTREAM
deklund@precisiongeo.ca
403-536-1301

Mark White
VICE PRESIDENT MIDSTREAM
mwhite@precisiongeo.ca
403-536-1302

Jeff Patton, ALS
SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
jpatton@precisiongeo.ca
403-984-1135

Phillip Carn
PROJECT MANAGER
pcarn@precisiongeo.ca
403-930-4011

Chad Dahlseide
PROJECT MANAGER
cdahlseide@precisiongeo.ca
403-984-1130

Mike Kim
PROJECT MANAGER
mkim@precisiongeo.ca
403-984-1134

Woody Kubacki, ALS
PROJECT MANAGER
wkubacki@precisiongeo.ca
403-930-4504

Robert Molaski, ALS
PROJECT MANAGER
rmolaski@precisiongeo.ca
403-930-1140

Jamie Tierney
PROJECT MANAGER
jtierney@precisiongeo.ca
403-984-1133

Kelly Kotlarchuk
MAPPING MANAGER
kkotlarchuk@precisiongeo.ca
403-930-4503

Chris Martin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
cmartin@precisiongeo.ca
403-930-4500

Penny Masear
CORPORATE SERVICES & RESOURCE MANAGER
pmasear@precisiongeo.ca
403-930-4502

April Russell
SAFETY MANAGER
arussell@precisiongeo.ca
403-984-1131

Cecilia Jeje
QUALITY CONTROL MANAGER
cjeje@precisiongeo.ca
403-984-1137

Drayton Valley

Travis Brinsky, ALS
PROJECT MANAGER
tbrinsky@precisiongeo.ca
780-733-7878

Jocelyn Beattie
PROJECT COORDINATOR
jbeattie@precisiongeo.ca
780-542-5252

Medicine Hat

Colin Lohrer
PROJECT MANAGER
clohrer@precisiongeo.ca
403-905-0037